## 2021 Policy Board Nominations States by Region Members from any of the following States with four years or more of membership are eligible for nomination. If a state is not listed, a member is not eligible this year because they are already represented in their region.

Northwest	Southwest	<b>South Central</b>
Alaska Idaho	Arizona California	Alabama Arkansas
Montana Nevada	Colorado Hawaii	Kansas Louisiana
Oregon Utah	New Mexico	Mississippi Missouri
Washington		Oklahoma
Wyoming		Tennessee Texas